Contact Us - Titusville Herald: Site

Contact Us

The office for The Titusville Herald is located at:

The Titusville Herald

209 W. Spring Street

Titusville, PA 16354

Business Office: 814.827.3634

FAX: 814.827.2512

The Titusville Herald is published daily except on Sunday's. The Herald doesn't publish New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Business office hours are: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.  4:00 p.m.

Closed on Saturday and Sunday;

Editorial office hours are: Sunday-Friday 3:00 p.m. to Midnight.

General e-mail news@titusvilleherald.com

Publisher Michael Sample msample@titusvilleherald.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Reporters

Managing Editor Natalie Dodd ndodd@titusvilleherald.com

Sean Ray sray@titusvilleherald.com

Tyler Brown tbrown@titusvilleherald.com

Sports

Zack Borland  sports@titusvilleherald.com

Photography

Photographer   news@titusvilleherald.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Accounting  billing@titusvilleherald.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager Libby Jones advertising@titusvilleherald.com

Classified Advertising - classified@titusvilleherald.com

CIRCULATION

circulation@titusvilleherald.com

Titusville, PA

Current Conditions

Fair
58°
Humidity: 87%
Winds: WNW at 3mph
Feels Like: 58°

Your Extended Forecast

Tomorrow

weather
High 69°/Low 50°
Mostly clear. Lows overnight in the low 50s.

friday

weather
High 70°/Low 49°
Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the low 70s and lows in the upper 40s.

saturday

weather
High 71°/Low 51°
Mostly sunny. Highs in the low 70s and lows in the low 50s.

Featured Ads

Follow us on Facebook

E-Edition Information

E-edition subscription rates

The Titusville Herald’s complete on-line newspaper version (E-edition) requires a subscription.

Stocks