Contact Us

The office for The Titusville Herald is located at:

The Titusville Herald

209 W. Spring Street

Titusville, PA 16354

Business Office: 814.827.3634

FAX: 814.827.2512

The Titusville Herald is published daily except on Sundays and Mondays. The Herald doesn't publish New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

 

COVID-19 HOURS: Our office remains closed to the public. Please knock on front door for service.

Business office hours are: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.  - 4:00 p.m.

Closed on Saturday and Sunday;

Editorial office hours are: Monday-Friday 3:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

General e-mail news@titusvilleherald.com

Publisher Michael Sample msample@titusvilleherald.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Reporters

Newsroom news@titusvilleherald.com

Managing Editor / Lorri Drummldrumm@titusvilleherald.com

Reporter / Garrett Dvorkin: gdvorkin@titusvilleherald.com 

Sports

Zack Borland  sports@titusvilleherald.com

Photography

Photographer   photo@titusvilleherald.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Accounting  billing@titusvilleherald.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager Libby Jones advertising@titusvilleherald.com

Advertising Representative / Colleen Stearns cstearns@titusvilleherald.com

Classified Advertising - classified@titusvilleherald.com

CIRCULATION

circulation@titusvilleherald.com

What are your Thanksgiving plans?

With the pandemic making Holiday plans a little different, the Herald wants to know what your plans are for Turkey day.

You voted: